My School day !!!

We do many things in are school day that may be different then yours. When we first get to school from car or bus we go into the gym and sit in the bleachers. Ten after that we do are eight classes through out the day. The first class is our homeroom class, and we do a Spanish program for about thirty minutes. Then it is our first period and my first period class is Social studies. Then we have are second period and that for me is E.L.A witch is English language arts. Then I have third period and that is math. Then I have fourth period and that is science. Finally the last normal class is P.B.L and that is project base learning. I like that class because I have lunch in that class. Then we have advisory were we can study for test and do our home work. Finally we have are last periods witch areĀ  sixth and seventh period and those classes switch every seven weeks.

 

Our free time:

At our school we have free time sometimes I wonder if at your school you do to. We only have some free time here. We get free time some days one if the times is sometimes in class we can do are homework in some of our classes. Also in some classes we can go outside and play if we have been good and have passing grades in every class and do not have any missing assignments. We also have free time in our advisory witch is our time to study and do our homework. It is not a fun extra period but I still like it because I do not have that much school stuff to do when I get home. And you know what that means more playing with friends.I hope you readers like what are school day is like I wonder how it is different than yours.

my school district

What kids learn

 

Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Gelbe Bleistifte vor gelbem HintergrundOpen storytelling bookCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *